Women Winning recruits, trains, and elects pro-choice women to all levels of public office. Women Winning’s 2022 endorsement program has started and we will continue to make endorsements throughout the election cycle. Visit our Endorsement page to learn more about the process and power of Women Winning’s endorsement. 


Peggy Flanagan, Lieutenant Governor


Julie Blaha, State Auditor


Angie Craig, Congressional District 2

Betty McCollum, Congressional District 4

Ilhan Omar, Congressional District 5

Jen Schultz, Congressional District 8


Jen McEwen, Senate District 8

Suzanne Cekalla, Senate District 10

Michelle Boyechko, Senate District 11

Kari Dorry, Senate District 12

Alissa Brickman, Senate District 13

Anita Gaul, Senate District 15

Kate Falvey, Senate District 19

Aleta Borrud, Senate District 24

Liz Boldon, Senate District 25

Emy Minzel, Senate District 27

Victoria A. Bird, Senate District 28

Kate Luthner, Senate District 32

Nancy McLean, Senate District 33

Kari Rehrauer, Senate District 35

Heather Gustafson, Senate District 36

Farhio Khalif, Senate District 37

Susan Pha, Senate District 38

Mary Kunesh, Senate District 39

Judy Seeberger, Senate District 41

Bonnie Westlin, Senate District 42

Ann Rest, Senate District 43

Kelly Morrison, Senate District 45

Nicole Mitchell, Senate District 47

Dr. Alice Mann, Senate District 50

Melissa Halvorson Wiklund, Senate District 51

Alicia Donahue, Senate District 54

Lindsey Port, Senate District 55

Erin Maye Quade, Senate District 56

Jackie Craig, Senate District 57

Clarice Grabau, Senate District 58

Kari Dziedzic, Senate District 60

Zaynab Mohamed, Senate District 63

Erin Murphy, Senate District 64

Sandy Pappas, Senate District 65

Clare Oumou Verbeten, Senate District 66


Erika Bailey-Johnson, House District 2B

Heather Keeler, House District 4A

Sally Boos, House District 6B

Liz Olson, House District 8A

Alicia Kozlowski, House District 8B

Nancy Jost, House District 9A

Edie Barrett, House District 12A

Andrea Robinson, House District 13A

Tami Calhoun, House District 14A

Jennifer Carpentier, House District 17A

Carolyn Treadway, House District 19A

Laurel Stinson, House District 20A

Elise Diesslin, House District 20B

Marisa Ulmen, House District 22A

Marcia Stapleton, House District 22B

Mary Hinnenkamp, House District 23A

Tina Liebling, House District 24B

Kim Hicks, House District 25A

Katie Malchow, House District 28B

Sonja Buckmeier, House District 30A

Betsy O'Berry, House District 31A

Hanna Valento, House District 33A

Melissa Hortman, House District 34B

Susie Strom, House District 36A

Brion Curran, House District 36B

Caitlin Cahill, House District 37A

Kristin Bahner, House District 37B

Samantha Vang, House District 38B

Erin Koegel, House District 39A

Sandra Feist, House District 39B

Kelly Moller, House District 40A

Jamie Becker-Finn, House District 40B

Patricia Driscoll, House District 41A

Tina Folch, House District 41B

Ginny Klevorn, House District 42B

Lauren Bresnahan, House District 45A

Patty Acomb, House District 45B

Cheryl Youakim, House District 46B

Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger, House District 47A

Lucy Rehm, House District 48B

Laurie Pryor, House District 49A

Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn, House District 49B

Heather Edelson, House District 50A

Liz Reyer, House District 52A

Ruth Richardson, House District 52B

Mary Frances Clardy, House District 53A

Jess Hanson, House District 55A

Kaela Berg, House District 55B

Erin Preese, House District 57B

Kristi Pursell, House District 58A

Esther Agbaje, House District 59B

Sydney Jordan, House District 60A

Aisha Gomez, House District 62A

Hodan Hassan, House District 62B

Samantha Sencer-Mura, House District 63A

Emma Greenman, House District 63B

Kaohly Her, House District 64A

María Isa Pérez-Hedges, House District 65B

Leigh Finke, House District 66A

Athena Hollins, House District 66B

Liz Lee, House District 67A


Karen MacLaughlin, Olmsted County


Mandy Meisner, Anoka County - District 7

Laurie Halverson, Dakota County - District 3

Seema Maddali, Dakota County - District 4

Irene Fernando, Hennepin County - District 2

Marion Greene, Hennepin County - District 3

Angela Conley, Hennepin County - District 4

Jennifer Andrashko, Nicollet County - District 1

Kindra Ramaker, Olmsted County - District 4

Trista MatasCastillo, Ramsey County - District 3

Rena Moran, Ramsey County - District 4

Karla Bigham, Washington County - District 4


April Graves, Brooklyn Center

Amáda Márquez Simula, Columbia Heights

Kim Norton, Rochester

Julie Strahan, Roseville

Mary Supple, Richfield


Emily Rousseau, Arden Hills - At-Large

Lori Saroya, Blaine - Ward 1

Nichole Klonowski, Brooklyn Park - Ward C

Kriystauhl Fitchett, Burnsville - At-Large

Rachel James, Columbia Heights - At-Large

Therese Kiser, Crystal - Ward 1

Kristy Janigo, Maple Grove - At-Large

Carly Johnson, Oak Park Heights - At-Large

Husniyah Dent Bradley, Richfield - At-Large

Mia Parisian, Robbinsdale - Ward 3

Wendy Berry, West St. Paul - Ward 3

This is a new era of pro-choice women’s leadership. 2020 was the most important election of our lifetimes, and pro-choice women shattered ceilings, protected majorities, and flipped critical seats! Visit our Recent Wins page to meet the powerful pro-choice women leaders we’re proud to support.

Pro-choice women continue to step up to run for office and serve their communities, and Women Winning is committed to expanding representation for generations to come. We are determined to elect our best advocates in 2022 when the entire Minnesota legislature is on the ballot because of redistricting, and beyond. 

Who we elect matters.

100% of Women Winning’s work to recruit, train, support, and advise pro-choice women candidates is free-of-charge. Make a contribution to support the critical work of electing our best advocates in 2022, and beyond.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This